The six affiliates of Memorial Health System work together to fulfill our mission to improve the health of the people and communities we serve.
Home  >  For Providers & Clinicians  >  Memorial Medical Center

For Providers & Clinicians

Memorial Medical Center

Services and Areas of Specialty

This information is provided as a resource for questions about our programs. Acute care needs should contact MemorialACCESS at 877-662-7829.

Bariatric Services
MemorialBariatricServices.com
Contact: Kimberly Paskiewicz, MPH, RD, LDN | Director, Bariatric Services
Phone 217.788.4381│Fax 217.527.3209│Email paskiewicz.kimberly@mhsil.com

Bariatric Physician Forms:

Bariatric Evaluation Form - Memorial Consultation Orders

Bariatric Evaluation Form - Advocate Bromenn Consultation Orders

Bariatric Evaluation Form - Blessing Consultation Orders

MSWL Checklist

Diabetes Services
MemorialDiabetesServices.com
Contact Kathy Levin, RD, LDN, CDE | Coordinator, Diabetes Services
Phone 217.788-3948 │Fax 217.527.3209│Email levin.kathy@mhsil.com

Diabetes Management Education Referral Form

Emergency Department
Emergency Department
Contact: Jenn Davis,| Nurse Manager, Emergency Department
Phone 217.788.3030 | Fax 217.788.6459 | Email davis.jennifer2@mhsil.com
Specialties include:

Star 80Trauma Center Integrated Medical Imaging
Chest Pain CenterPsychiatric Response Team Regional Burn Center
Stroke ResponseDedicated CAT scannerPediatric Care Certified

 

Heart & Vascular Services
Heart & Vascular Services
Contact: Paula Harwood | Nurse Manager, Cardio Pulmonary Rehab & Heart Failure
Phone 217.788.4986 | Fax 217.757.7846 | Email harwood.paula@mhsil.com

Radial Access Catheterization

NeuroScience Services
Contact: Teresa Reiser | Director, NeuroMuscular Sciences
Phone 217.788.3775 | Fax 217.788.5530 | Email reiser.teresa@mhsil.com

Orthopedic Services & JointWorks Program
Orthopedic Services & JointWorks Program
Contact: Jennifer Perkins | Program Coordinator, Orthopedic Services
Phone 217.757.4298 | Fax 217.588.2650 | Email perkins.jennifer@mhsil.com

Outpatient Nutrition Services
MemorialNutritionServices.com
Contact Kathy Levin, RD, LDN, CDE | Coordinator, Diabetes Services
Phone 217.788-3948 │Fax 217.527.3209│Email levin.kathy@mhsil.com

Outpatient Nutrition Services Referral Form

Perioperative Services
Contact: Jennifer Harris, MS, FACHE | Administrator, Perioperative Services
Phone 217.757.7897 | Email harris.jennifer@mhsil.com

Print Shop
Contact: Don Landry | Manager, Printing and Duplication
Phone 217.757.2213 | Fax 217.788-3819 | Email landry.don@mhsil.com

Regional Burn Center
MemorialBurnCenter.com
Contact: Kimberly Pitchford | Manager, Regional Burn Center
Phone 217.788.3330 | Fax 217.788.5563 | Email pitchford.kimberly@mhsil.com

Regional Cancer Center
Regional Cancer Center
Contact: Drew Snyder| Director, Oncology Services
Phone 217.788.0156 | Fax 217.788.5511 | Email snyder.drew@mhsil.com

Rehabilitation Services
Rehabilitation Services
Contact: Jane Winders | Manager, Outpatient Rehabilitation Services
Phone 217.862.0433 | Fax 217.862.0440 | Email winders.jane@mhsil.com

Contact: Lindsay Price | Manager, Inpatient Rehabilitation Services
Phone 217.788.3612 | Fax 217.788.5530 | Email price.lindsay@mhsil.com

Contact: Charlotte Dennison | Admissions Coordinator, Inpatient Rehabilitation Services
Phone 217.757.7298 | Fax 217.788.5550 | Pager 217.467.0320 | Email dennison.charlotte@mhsil.com

Stroke Center
Memorial Stroke Center
Contact: Amanda Conn | Stroke Center Program Coordinator
Phone 217.788.3693 | Fax 217.788.5530 | Email conn.amanda@mhsil.com

Stroke Transfer Protocol

Transplant Services
MemorialTransplantServices.com
Contact: Deb Werner | Manager, Transplant Services
Phone 888.864.9433 | Fax 217.788.3686 | Email werner.deb@mhsil.com

Weight Loss & Wellness Center
MemorialWeightLossAndWellnessCenter.com
Contact: Kimberly Paskiewicz, MPH, RD, LDN | Director, Bariatric Services
Phone 217.788.3948│Fax 217.527.3209│Email paskiewicz.kimberly@mhsil.com

Weight Loss & Wellness Center Referral Form

Wound Healing Center
Wound Healing Center
Contact: Heather Wahlbrink| Director, Wound Healing Center
Phone 217.588.2660 | Fax 217.588.2680 | Email wahlbrink.heather@mhsil.com